The College of Information houses three academic departments: Information Science, Learning Technologies and Linguistics and from these departments there are four bachelor's degree programs: 

Bachelor of Science, Data Science

Bachelor of Science, Information Science

Bachelor of Arts, Linguistics

Bachelor of Applied Sciences, Learning Technologies  

If you have questions about any of these majors within the College of Information, you can e-mail: ci-advising@unt.edu .  If you would like to change your major to one of our programs and you are a current UNT student, you can schedule a phone or virtual appointment at https://unt.navigate.eab.com/.